2018 World Cup odds picks: Lionel Messi, Neymar, Cristiano Ronaldo favored to win Golden Boot


The Golden Boot award is given to the World Cup’s best scorer. From Ronaldo, to Miroslav Klose, and most as of late James Rodriguez in 2014, the Golden Boot grant has been won by a portion of the best players ever to play the diversion. Argentina’s Lionel Messi is at present the Vegas most loved at 7-1 to score the most objectives in Russia, took after nearly by Brazil’s Neymar at 10-1 and Portugal’s Cristiano Ronaldo at 12-1.

Before you put down your wager on who wins the Golden Boot grant at the 2018 World Cup, you have to perceive what Sergio Gonzalez needs to state.

Ronaldo Messi World Cup 2018

Gonzalez is the overseeing manager for CBS Sports Soccer and effectively called Liverpool progressing to the Champions League last out of the blue since 2007 after the gathering stage. Liverpool could progress to the last thanks to some degree to productive objective scorer Mohamed Salah, who had in excess of 40 objectives in his presentation battle with the Reds. Gonzalez has his finger on the beat of players who can score voluntarily.

Presently with the beginning of the FIFA World Cup 2018 practically around the bend, Gonzalez has secured his choice for the 2018 Golden Boot grant champ.

We can reveal to you Gonzalez is blurring Vegas most loved Lionel Messi, a four-time European Golden Boot victor.

Messi, who’s as yet hunting down his first real competition title with Argentina, has scored 61 global objectives, more than anybody in Argentine history.

Be that as it may, history doesn’t support Messi bringing home the Golden Boot at the 2018 World Cup. Nineteen players have been Golden Boot victors in their presentation competitions, including the two latest holders – James Rodríguez and Thomas Müller.

So who wins the Golden Boot award at the 2018 World Cup? Check out the odds below and

Lionel Messi 7-1
Neymar 10-1
Cristiano Ronaldo 12-1
Antoine Griezmann 12-1
Timo Werner 14-1
Harry Kane 16-1
Fernando Gabreil Jesus 16-1
Romelu Lukaku 18-1
Luis Suarez 25-1
Edinson Cavani 25-1
Diego Costa 25-1
Mohamed Salah 25-1
Thomas Muller 30-1
Robert Lewandowski 30-1
Kylian Mbappe 30-1

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.